SockSwap from Canada!

23468-96 Bag no 1.
Look what I recived from Karen in Canada!
Handspun yarn! And the lovely sockbag she made herself. Then we have a funny Patonyarn.
What more? A book from Jo Sharp, a sockbook, leaflets and..ohh.. a sockpattern. :0)
A "Knit Chek" from Susan Bates, a planner and a notebook. And kool-aid! :0)
Then we have tea in 9 (!) flavours. The package smells lovely!!! Yum-yum!
Then I found a little box... With a
  chatelaine and a scissor! :0) Then look at all the stitchmarkers; in my name! But wait... its more to come!

23468-99

23468-97 Bag no 2.
Look, look! It is a bag number two toooo!
In a little lilac bag I found this: Vanilla Nut Cream Coffee, Stitchholders, a Cable Stitch Needle, wool needles, "a knitting register compteur", chocolate, 2 Canada-pins, a Canadapen and a Canada keyholder.
23468-98
And... a beadcounting bracelet Karen did for me!
Thanks you so much Karen! I am so grateful!
Hugs hugs hugs!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback