HotSock

HotSock
The HotSock´s on the needles! Deb send me an advanced pattern...hehe...
But shame on her who gives up! :0D
The patterns name is: Circle Of Friendship Socks...
"Traveling stitch cabels define inter-connected circles, and remind us of the friendships that abound our knitting".
Says a lot of our friendly sockgroup.
The yarn Deb send to me is avanti 100% merino from Zitron, Wickede Germany, in color 15-different shades of blue and I can´t stop myself singing a Swedish song "Blå blå himmel och vatten" =blue blue sky and water. :0) It´s a lovely color! Makes me happy! Just love it!

 
And how about the vest? Well... I´m working on that too...

Vår?
Look... Is it November or what?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elena

Ojj, vilket otroligt vackert blått sockgarn! Det fina cirklarna syns redan i på sockskaftet.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback