Happy birthday to meee

So... today it is my 20th birthday... again...
Yesterday I couldn´t stop myself giving the abc-team an eloge for working so hard with the new album. At myspace they´re often online both early mornings as late evenings. Today I had an comment on my page:
ABC
 17 May 2008 11:57

Happy birthday to you!!!
Hope you got some alphabetical presents!!!
**************************************************
As presents from my family & friends I had both music downloads, cd´s and loudspeaker for the lap... :0D 
Now I can sing even louder!!! *LOL* Thaaank yooou!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elena

Graaaattiis! Är det inte härligt att fylla 20+. Hurra för evig ungdom!

Postat av: Klara

Hihihi :0) Tack

2008-05-20 @ 22:22:37
URL: http://www.kristallklara.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback